Announcing 2016 ACRL/NEC Election Results


(Those elected are marked in bold with an *asterisk)

Vice President/President-Elect:
Karin Heffernan, Southern New Hampshire University
*Sarah Hutton, University of Massachusetts Amherst

*Matt Bejune, Worcester State University

Scott Stangroom, University of Massachusetts Amherst

*Patti Condon, University of New Hampshire
Anthony Penny, Clark University

State Representatives
*Karl Maria Fattig, Bowdoin College

Rhode Island:
*Jim Salisbury, Community College of Rhode Island

*Dan DeSanto, University of Vermont

Nikki Krysak, St. Johnsbury Academy

Please join me in congratulating the candidates who were elected, and in recognizing and thanking all the candidates who threw their hats in the ring. The willingness of members to serve elected office is essential to ACRL/NEC's continued success.
Also, thank you to Eleta Exline and the Nominating Committee for their work in assembling this slate of strong candidates, and for Eleta's assistance in notifying the candidates of election results.