Election of New Chapter Officials March 27 - April 14


The election of new chapter officials will be occurring March 27 through April 14. If you are a chapter member, including ACRL national members, you will be receiving an email soon with voting instructions.

The chapter’s Nominating Committee has assembled the following slate of candidates for this year’s election:


Diane Klare – Wesleyan University
Laura Kohl – Bryant University

CT State Representative

Kate Fuller – University of Connecticut
Pam Graham - U.S. Coast Guard Academy

MA State Representative

Renée Fratantonio – Fitchburg State University
Lisa Richter – Bristol Community College

NH State Representative

Karin Heffernan – Southern New Hampshire University
Eric Shannon - Franklin Pierce University


To read more about the candidates, please visit the ACRL/NEC website: ACRL/NEC 2017 Candidates for Board of Directors


Thank You,


ACRL/NEC Nominating Committee

Phil Waterman, Chair
Kate Fuller
Carol Zoppel