Planning Committee

The ASIG Planning Committee is an informal group of active ASIG members who work together to plan ASIG’s Programs. All ASIG members are invited to join the Planning Committee and get involved!

Current Planning Committee Members

Cathy Boswell
Library Systems Supervisor
Antioch University

Brian T. Gallagher
Head, Access Services
University of Rhode Island

Gail Geisser
Access Services Manager
Rhode Island School of Design

Stanley Huzarewicz
Interlibrary Lending Librarian
University of Connecticut

EunJoo Lee
Head of Access Services
Wesleyan University

Amy Lawton
Head, Access & Outreach Services
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Karen MacPhee
Library Supervisor
Dartmouth College