Leadership Development Committee


To develop and deliver responsive programs for our members that build skills and capacity for leadership and advocacy.



Katharine Garrett Eastman, Co-chair

Library Director/Associate Professor
Curry College
Levin Library
1701 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA 02186


Erika Hanson McNeil, Co-Chair

Head of Interlibrary Services
University of Connecticut
UConn Library
369 Fairfield Way, U-1005F
Storrs, CT 06269

Theresa Dooley headshot

Theresa Dooley

Learning Commons Supervisor & Student Training Team Lead
University of Massachusetts-Amherst


Laura Kohl

Associate Director, Library Services
Bryant University
Douglas & Judith Krupp Library
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917


Jim Salisbury

Reference Librarian/Department Chair
Community College of RI
400 East Ave.
Warwick, RI 02886

me again

Nadine Nance

Access Services Department Head
Williams College
Williams Libraries
26 Hopkins Hall Drive
Williamstown, MA 01267