Electronic Resources Management Interest Group (ERMIG)

We organize professional development and networking opportunities focusing on the acquisition, licensing, management, and assessment of electronic resources, serials, and services. We host affordable annual programs and free webinars open to all. To share comments or ideas, please contact the Interest Group Chair named below. Or, join our Google Group!

Becca Brody and John Holm are the co-chairs for the 2023–24 academic year.

Becca Brody, Co-Chair

Head of Library Collections and Content
Westfield State University

jholm 200px

John Holm, Co-Chair

Head of Digital Services
Norwich University